Amended October 28, 2010

The eighth meeting of the Committee of Six for the academic year 2010-2011 was called to order by President Marx in his office at 3:30 P.M. on Tuesday, October 19, 2010. Present were Professors Basu, Ciepiela, Loinaz, Rockwell, Umphrey, and Saxton, Dean Call, President Marx, and Assistant Dean Tobin, Recorder.

The meeting began with the Committee discussing three committee nominations. The Committee spent the remainder of the meeting on personnel matters.

The meeting adjourned at 5:25 P.M.

Respectfully submitted,

Gregory S. Call
Dean of the Faculty