## Committee of Six Minutes of Monday, November 1, 2010

Amended December 1, 2010

The eleventh meeting of the Committee of Six for the academic year 2010-2011 was called to order by President Marx in his office at 3:30 P.M. on Monday, November 1, 2010. Present were Professors Basu, Ciepiela, Loinaz, Rockwell, Umphrey, and Saxton, Dean Call, President Marx, and Assistant Dean Tobin, Recorder.

The Dean began the meeting by reporting back to the members about a committee nomination. The Committee turned to personnel matters.

The meeting adjourned at 5:20 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Gregory S. Call Dean of the Faculty