Amended January 4, 2011

The nineteenth meeting of the Committee of Six for the academic year 2010-2011 was called to order by President Marx in his office at 3:15 P.M. on Friday, December 10, 2010. Present were Professors Basu, Ciepiela, Loinaz, Rockwell, Umphrey, and Saxton, Dean Call, President Marx, and Robyn Piggott, Recorder.

The members reviewed the Committee's schedule of upcoming meetings and then discussed committee nominations. The members devoted the remainder of the meeting to personnel matters.

The meeting adjourned at 5:10 P.M.

Respectfully submitted,

Gregory S. Call
Dean of the Faculty