Amended December 10, 2007

The eleventh meeting of the Committee of Six for the academic year 2007-2008 was called to order by President Marx at his home at 6:10 P.M. on Tuesday, November 13, 2007. Present were Professors Frank, S. George, Jagannathan, O'Hara, Servos, and Sinos, Dean Call, President Marx, and Assistant Dean Tobin, Recorder.

The Committee turned to personnel matters. The meeting adjourned at 9:15 P.M.

Respectfully submitted,

Gregory S. Call Dean of the Faculty