## Committee of Six Minutes of Thursday, November 2, 2006

The eleventh meeting of the Committee of Six for the academic year 2006–2007 was called to order by President Marx in his office at 3:30 p.m. on Thursday, November 2, 2006. Present were Professors S. George, Hilborn, O'Hara, Parker, and Woglom, Dean Call, President Marx, and Associate Dean Griffiths, Recorder. Professor Schneider was unable to attend because of a prior engagement. President Marx left the meeting at 3:40 to honor a prior engagement.

The Committee turned to personnel matters.

The meeting adjourned at 4:00 P.M.

Respectfully submitted,

Gregory S. Call
Dean of the Faculty