## Committee of Six Minutes of Tuesday, November 14, 2006

The thirteenth meeting of the Committee of Six for the academic year 2006–2007 was called to order by President Marx in his office at 4:00 P.M. on Tuesday, November 14, 2006. Present were Professors George, Hilborn, O'Hara, Parker, Schneider, and Woglom, Dean Call, President Marx, and Assistant Dean Tobin, Recorder.

The members focused on personnel matters.

The meeting adjourned at 6:00 P.M.

Respectfully submitted,

Gregory S. Call Dean of the Faculty