## Committee of Six Minutes of Wednesday, November 29, 2006

The sixteenth meeting of the Committee of Six for the academic year 2006–2007 was called to order by President Marx in his office at 4:00 P.M. on Wednesday, November 29, 2006. Present were Professors George, Hilborn, O'Hara, Parker, Schneider, and Woglom, Dean Call, President Marx, and Assistant Dean Tobin, Recorder. The minutes of the meetings of November 13, November 14, November 17, and November 27 were approved.

The Committee focused on personnel matters.

The Committee adjourned at 6:30 P.M.

Respectfully submitted,

Gregory S. Call
Dean of the Faculty