Committee of Six Minutes of Thursday, November 30, 2006

The seventeenth meeting of the Committee of Six for the academic year 2006–2007 was called to order by President Marx in his office at 3:30 p.m. on Thursday, November 30, 2006. Present were Professors George, Hilborn, O'Hara, Parker, Schneider, and Woglom, Dean Call, President Marx, and Assistant Dean Tobin, Recorder.

The Committee focused on personnel matters.

The Committee adjourned at 5:00 P.M.

Respectfully submitted,

Gregory S. Call
Dean of the Faculty