## **Committee on Educational Policy**

## March 23, 2023

In attendance: Faculty: Robert Benedetto, Chair; David Hanneke; Mekhola Gomes; Chris Kingston; Geoffrey Sanborn. Provost and Dean of the Faculty: Catherine Epstein, ex officio. Students: Isaiah Doble '25; Zane Khiry '25. Recorder: Nancy Ratner, Director of Academic Projects.

Rob Benedetto, chair, called the meeting to order at 2:30 p.m. in Porter Lounge, and the committee approved the minutes from the previous meeting.

## **New Courses**

The committee approved additional courses.

## FTEs

Rob asked the committee to return to its discussion of FTEs and shared the committee's initial rankings. The meeting adjourned at 3:50 p.m.