Committee on Educational Policy (CEP) March 4, 2016

In attendance: Faculty: David S. Hall, chair; Alexander George; Klára Móricz; Sean Redding; Catherine Sanderson. Catherine Epstein, dean. Students: Samuel Keaser '16, Rashid (Chico) Kosber '17; Steven Ryu '16. Recorder: Nancy Ratner, Associate Dean of Admission and Researcher for Academic Projects

David Hall, Chair of the Committee on Educational Policy (CEP), called to order the meeting at 8:30 a.m. in the Kennick Room in Cooper House. The committee approved minutes from the meeting of February 26, 2016.

FTE requests

The committee returned to its review of FTE requests.

The meeting adjourned at 9:50 a.m.