The eleventh meeting of the Committee of Six for the academic year 2019–2020 was called to order by President Martin in the president's office at 10:00 A.M. on Monday, December 11, 2019. Present, in addition to the president, were Professors Basu, Brooks, Goutte, Horton, Schmalzbauer, and Sims; Provost and Dean of the Faculty Epstein; and Associate Provost Tobin, recorder. The meeting was devoted to personnel matters.

The meeting adjourned at 5:26 P.M.

Respectfully submitted,

Catherine Epstein Provost and Dean of the Faculty